Staff Directory

David Bosser Project Manager dbosser [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Theresa Cherry Business Manager tcherry [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Seema D. Iyer Associate Director siyer [at] ubalt [dot] edu
John Janak IT Consultant rjanak [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Nancy Jones Data Manager njones [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Cheryl Knott GIS Analyst cknott [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Shannon Lee Research Associate slee [at] ubalt [dot] edu
410-837-4988
Stacey M. Lee Program Manager smlee [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Jing Li Research Analyst jli [at] ubalt [dot] edu
410-837-5269
Treva Stack Researcher / Statistician tstack [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Kenneth Stanton Senior Research Economist kenneth [dot] r [dot] stanton [at] gmail [dot] com
David W. Stevens Consultant dstevens [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Sang Truong IT Consultant struong [at] ubalt [dot] edu
Tao Weilundemo Web Developer tao [at] stopandwonder [dot] com
Ting Zhang Research Assistant Professor tzhang [at] ubalt [dot] edu