Staff Directory

dbosser [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Theresa Cherry", "Business Manager", "tcherry [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Seema D. Iyer", "Associate Director", "siyer [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("John Janak", "IT Consultant", "rjanak [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Nancy Jones", "Data Manager", "njones [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Cheryl Knott", "GIS Analyst", "cknott [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Shannon Lee", "Research Associate", "slee [at] ubalt [dot] edu", "410-837-4988"), array("Stacey M. Lee", "Program Manager", "smlee [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Treva Stack", "Researcher / Statistician", "tstack [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Kenneth Stanton", "Senior Research Economist", "kenneth [dot] r [dot] stanton [at] gmail [dot] com"), array("David W. Stevens", "Consultant", "dstevens [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Sang Truong", "IT Consultant", "struong [at] ubalt [dot] edu"), array("Tao Weilundemo", "Web Developer", "tao [at] stopandwonder [dot] com"), array("Ting Zhang", "Research Assistant Professor", "tzhang [at] ubalt [dot] edu")); ?>

\n”;
} else {
echo “

\n”;
}
$url = str_replace(” “, “-“, strtolower($staff[0]));
$url = str_replace(“.”, “”, $url);

echo “

\n

\n

\n

\n”;
}
?>

” . $staff[0] . “ ” . $staff[1] . “ ” . $staff[2];
if($staff[3]!=””) { echo “
\n” . $staff[3]; }

echo “